JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://jgauto.ca/?price_amount_end=22000&price_amount_start=16000vehicles https://jgauto.ca/?price_amount_end=22000&price_amount_start=16000/dist/img/favicon.png JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://jgauto.ca/?price_amount_end=22000&price_amount_start=16000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5918487/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5918487/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:31:30 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-tiguan/5829818/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-tiguan/5829818/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 08:32:32 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/5794746/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/5794746/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 08:26:41 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5741892/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5741892/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 09:24:00 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5736969/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5736969/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 10:01:50 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5710248/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5710248/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 08:26:37 -0400 2019 Mazda CX-3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/5493213/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/5493213/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:43:51 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5414297/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5414297/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 16:14:09 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5411555/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5411555/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 08:38:46 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5395535/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5395535/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:39:26 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5394779/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5394779/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:20:03 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5324333/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5324333/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:46:50 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5324174/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5324174/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:38:20 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5315927/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5315927/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:27:45 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4678320/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4678320/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 13:47:53 -0500