JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://jgauto.ca/?p=1vehicles https://jgauto.ca/?p=1/dist/img/favicon.png JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://jgauto.ca/?p=1vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/5972343/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/5972343/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 12:54:31 -0400 2020 Jeep Gladiator https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-jeep-gladiator/5958669/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-jeep-gladiator/5958669/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 14:58:56 -0400 2017 RAM 3500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-3500/5951679/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-3500/5951679/ Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:13:29 -0400 2015 Jeep Wrangler https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/5932887/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/5932887/ Thu, 22 Oct 2020 08:46:14 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5918487/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5918487/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:31:30 -0400 2019 Jeep Wrangler https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-wrangler/5906724/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-wrangler/5906724/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:26:00 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5899158/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5899158/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 12:50:36 -0400 2016 Toyota Highlander https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/5898768/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-highlander/5898768/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:27:46 -0400 2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/5883888/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/5883888/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 14:39:32 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-tiguan/5829818/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-tiguan/5829818/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 08:32:32 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/5794746/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/5794746/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 08:26:41 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5783844/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5783844/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 09:32:18 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5741892/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5741892/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 09:24:00 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5710680/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5710680/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 09:00:16 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5710248/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5710248/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 08:26:37 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5705952/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/5705952/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:25:04 -0400 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5693511/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-fusion-hybrid/5693511/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 09:02:41 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5623971/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5623971/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 09:53:44 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5623797/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/5623797/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 09:38:36 -0400 2019 RAM 3500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-3500/5615142/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-3500/5615142/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 08:43:21 -0400 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/5576772/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/5576772/ Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:51:37 -0400 2019 Mazda CX-3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/5493213/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/5493213/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:43:51 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5414297/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5414297/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 16:14:09 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5411555/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5411555/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 08:38:46 -0400 2019 GMC Terrain https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5406335/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5406335/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:07:12 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5395535/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5395535/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:39:26 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5394779/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5394779/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:20:03 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5391890/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5391890/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:34:58 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5333618/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5333618/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 09:02:44 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5326760/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5326760/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:50:00 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5324333/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5324333/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:46:50 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5324174/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5324174/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:38:20 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5315927/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5315927/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:27:45 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4678320/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4678320/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 13:47:53 -0500