JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://jgauto.ca/vehicles https://jgauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://jgauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3249611/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3249611/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:18:18 -0400 2016 Nissan Altima https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3249594/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-altima/3249594/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:55:40 -0400 2015 Acura TLX https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3249565/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3249565/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:45:40 -0400 2018 Ford F-250 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3248342/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3248342/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 11:10:41 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3246304/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3246304/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:54:15 -0400 2018 Dodge Journey https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3246302/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3246302/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:53:02 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3246296/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3246296/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:47:52 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3246295/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3246295/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:43:42 -0400 2015 Harley-Davidson Road Glide https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-road-glide/3240060/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-road-glide/3240060/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:48:34 -0400 2013 Ford F-150 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3239294/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-f-150/3239294/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:57:34 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3221039/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3221039/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:59:45 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3221034/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3221034/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:50:32 -0500 2014 Scion xB https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-scion-xb/3221031/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-scion-xb/3221031/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:47:00 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Malibu https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3221030/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/3221030/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:44:08 -0500 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3221029/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3221029/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:41:39 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3221028/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3221028/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:36:26 -0500 2018 Ford F-250 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3216821/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3216821/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 10:55:29 -0500 2015 RAM 2500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-2500/3215554/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-2500/3215554/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:19:59 -0500 2017 Ford F-250 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-250/3207796/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-250/3207796/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:17:51 -0500 2018 Jeep Compass https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3199367/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3199367/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:56:33 -0500 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/3183115/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/3183115/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:55:50 -0500 2018 BMW 3 Series https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-3-series/3183106/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-3-series/3183106/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:39:46 -0500 2018 Mazda CX-5 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-5/3182289/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-5/3182289/ Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:17:03 -0500 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/3174565/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/3174565/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:52:32 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3174552/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3174552/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:40:34 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3174549/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3174549/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:38:41 -0500 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/3174548/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/3174548/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:37:21 -0500 2018 Hyundai KONA https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/3174546/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/3174546/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:35:59 -0500 2018 GMC Acadia https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/3174545/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/3174545/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:34:04 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3174539/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3174539/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:22:56 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3155376/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3155376/ Wed, 26 Dec 2018 12:09:59 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3147376/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3147376/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:00:01 -0500 2018 Chrysler 300 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3116938/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3116938/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:15:58 -0500 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-grand-cherokee/3110818/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-grand-cherokee/3110818/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:56:55 -0500 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3030170/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3030170/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:48:11 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3030145/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3030145/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:45:07 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/2998322/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/2998322/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:09:04 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2998320/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2998320/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:08:03 -0400 2018 Kia Rio https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-rio/2998303/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-rio/2998303/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:02:57 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2998216/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2998216/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:42:15 -0400