JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://jgauto.ca/vehicles https://jgauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://jgauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 RAM 3500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-3500/5474363/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-3500/5474363/ Sun, 09 Aug 2020 20:00:04 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/5462504/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/5462504/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 14:07:23 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5453372/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/5453372/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:36:51 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5447411/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5447411/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:48:26 -0400 2016 Kia Sorento https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/5446049/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/5446049/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 10:47:46 -0400 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/5445869/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/5445869/ Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:48:06 -0400 2018 Ford F-150 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/5420303/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/5420303/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 08:25:00 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5414297/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5414297/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 16:14:09 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5411555/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5411555/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 08:38:46 -0400 2019 GMC Terrain https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5406335/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5406335/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 16:07:12 -0400 2016 Jeep Renegade https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-renegade/5405594/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-renegade/5405594/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:58:04 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5395535/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5395535/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:39:26 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/5394929/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/5394929/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:50:35 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5394779/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5394779/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 08:20:03 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5391890/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5391890/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 14:34:58 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/5391578/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/5391578/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 10:47:53 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5391566/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/5391566/ Mon, 27 Jul 2020 10:24:02 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5370650/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5370650/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:33:53 -0400 2019 Toyota C-HR https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-c-hr/5362826/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-c-hr/5362826/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 15:44:03 -0400 2017 RAM 2500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-2500/5355374/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-2500/5355374/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:24:11 -0400 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/5355191/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/5355191/ Tue, 21 Jul 2020 14:47:15 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5349941/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/5349941/ Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:06:34 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-2500/5348282/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-2500/5348282/ Sun, 19 Jul 2020 13:03:58 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5333618/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5333618/ Fri, 17 Jul 2020 09:02:44 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5326760/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5326760/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:50:00 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5326634/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5326634/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:28:03 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5324333/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5324333/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:46:50 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5324174/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/5324174/ Thu, 16 Jul 2020 07:38:20 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5315927/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5315927/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 07:27:45 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Passat https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/5267222/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-passat/5267222/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 16:00:51 -0400 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/5226467/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/5226467/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 14:25:28 -0400 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/5151572/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/5151572/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:35:03 -0400 2016 Buick Encore https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-buick-encore/5138159/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-buick-encore/5138159/ Tue, 16 Jun 2020 11:04:02 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/5107595/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/5107595/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:52:31 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5067144/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/5067144/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:32:36 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5067042/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5067042/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:17:45 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5024262/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/5024262/ Wed, 27 May 2020 14:43:54 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/4947363/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/4947363/ Thu, 07 May 2020 10:44:35 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4936710/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4936710/ Tue, 05 May 2020 15:48:11 -0400 2017 Dodge Charger https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-charger/4936152/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-charger/4936152/ Tue, 05 May 2020 11:05:51 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/4764342/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/4764342/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 17:25:08 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/4700250/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/4700250/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 15:50:48 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4678320/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4678320/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 13:47:53 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4647198/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/4647198/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:38:54 -0500 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/4620495/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/4620495/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 09:28:13 -0500 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/4607154/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/4607154/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 14:01:33 -0500 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/4552287/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/4552287/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 10:18:52 -0500 2016 Nissan Rogue https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4531878/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/4531878/ Fri, 31 Jan 2020 13:55:23 -0500 2019 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/4215819/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/4215819/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:36:40 -0500