JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://jgauto.ca/vehicles https://jgauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://jgauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford F-150 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3414239/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3414239/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:40:47 -0400 2018 Subaru Impreza https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-impreza/3404915/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-impreza/3404915/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:40:49 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3392168/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3392168/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 10:27:44 -0400 2015 Cadillac ATS https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/3380051/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/3380051/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:14:51 -0400 2016 Jeep Wrangler https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/3378974/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-wrangler/3378974/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 09:14:54 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3376565/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/3376565/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 16:22:03 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/3376486/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/3376486/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:35:23 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/3376479/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/3376479/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:26:21 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3376439/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3376439/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 14:14:28 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3376311/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3376311/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 13:00:44 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3376308/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3376308/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:58:34 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3376306/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3376306/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 12:55:16 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/3375127/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/3375127/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 14:26:36 -0400 2014 Ford F-150 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3356318/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/3356318/ Thu, 23 May 2019 15:58:22 -0400 2018 Dodge Journey https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3352493/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-dodge-journey/3352493/ Tue, 21 May 2019 07:50:55 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/3342007/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/3342007/ Mon, 13 May 2019 13:46:20 -0400 2016 Dodge Challenger https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-challenger/3341550/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-challenger/3341550/ Sun, 12 May 2019 12:29:50 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra-gt/3330049/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra-gt/3330049/ Mon, 06 May 2019 15:25:50 -0400 2019 Ford Edge https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-edge/3329439/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-edge/3329439/ Sun, 05 May 2019 18:01:44 -0400 2019 Ford Edge https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-edge/3329438/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ford-edge/3329438/ Sun, 05 May 2019 17:56:26 -0400 2019 Dodge Durango https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/3329437/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/3329437/ Sun, 05 May 2019 17:52:01 -0400 2019 Dodge Durango https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/3329436/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-durango/3329436/ Sun, 05 May 2019 17:48:37 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Impala https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/3329435/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-impala/3329435/ Sun, 05 May 2019 17:45:30 -0400 2019 Cadillac XTS https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-cadillac-xts/3329434/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-cadillac-xts/3329434/ Sun, 05 May 2019 17:39:20 -0400 2019 BMW X3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-x3/3329433/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-x3/3329433/ Sun, 05 May 2019 17:33:55 -0400 2019 BMW X3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-x3/3329432/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-bmw-x3/3329432/ Sun, 05 May 2019 17:29:22 -0400 2019 GMC Terrain https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/3325973/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/3325973/ Fri, 03 May 2019 15:54:49 -0400 2018 GMC Acadia https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/3325667/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/3325667/ Fri, 03 May 2019 12:42:03 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3317500/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-2500/3317500/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:35:55 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3317490/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3317490/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:22:06 -0400 2018 Ford F-150 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/3317453/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/3317453/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:49:27 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3312974/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3312974/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:20:29 -0400 2017 MINI Cooper https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-mini-cooper/3311405/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-mini-cooper/3311405/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:30:42 -0400 2017 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3311337/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3311337/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:13:30 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/3300445/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-ram-1500/3300445/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 13:13:11 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3294845/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3294845/ Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:00:17 -0400 2019 Toyota Tacoma https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-tacoma/3286485/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-tacoma/3286485/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:52:15 -0400 2018 Chrysler 300 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3255876/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3255876/ Fri, 22 Mar 2019 08:54:19 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3249611/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/3249611/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:18:18 -0400 2015 Acura TLX https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3249565/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3249565/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 08:45:40 -0400 2018 Ford F-250 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3248342/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-250/3248342/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 11:10:41 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3246304/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/3246304/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:54:15 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3246296/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3246296/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:47:52 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3246295/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/3246295/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 17:43:42 -0400 2015 Harley-Davidson Road Glide https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-road-glide/3240060/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-harley-davidson-road-glide/3240060/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:48:34 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3221039/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3221039/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:59:45 -0500 2018 Nissan Pathfinder https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3221029/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-pathfinder/3221029/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:41:39 -0500 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3221028/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3221028/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:36:26 -0500 2015 RAM 2500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-2500/3215554/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-2500/3215554/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:19:59 -0500 2018 Jeep Compass https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3199367/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3199367/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:56:33 -0500 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/3183115/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/3183115/ Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:55:50 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2998320/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2998320/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:08:03 -0400