JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://jgauto.ca/vehicles https://jgauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png JG Financing & Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://jgauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/3174565/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-santa-fe/3174565/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:52:32 -0500 2014 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3174564/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3174564/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:49:55 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3174559/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/3174559/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:47:50 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3174556/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3174556/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:45:03 -0500 2016 Jeep Patriot https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/3174555/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/3174555/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:43:47 -0500 2016 Kia Sorento https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3174553/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/3174553/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:42:04 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3174552/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3174552/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:40:34 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3174549/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-honda-civic/3174549/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:38:41 -0500 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/3174548/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/3174548/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:37:21 -0500 2018 Hyundai KONA https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/3174546/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/3174546/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:35:59 -0500 2018 GMC Acadia https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/3174545/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-acadia/3174545/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:34:04 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3174539/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-civic/3174539/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 16:22:56 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3155376/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3155376/ Wed, 26 Dec 2018 12:09:59 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3147407/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3147407/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:25:17 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3147406/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3147406/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:23:56 -0500 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/3147401/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/3147401/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:15:46 -0500 2017 Dodge Journey https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3147388/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3147388/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:06:16 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3147385/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3147385/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:04:46 -0500 2017 Nissan Rogue https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3147383/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3147383/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:03:38 -0500 2017 Nissan Pathfinder https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/3147380/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-pathfinder/3147380/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:02:23 -0500 2018 Kia Forte https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3147377/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3147377/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:01:02 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3147376/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3147376/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:00:01 -0500 2018 Chrysler 300 https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3116938/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3116938/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 11:15:58 -0500 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-grand-cherokee/3110818/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-jeep-grand-cherokee/3110818/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:56:55 -0500 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3040741/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-land-rover-range-rover-sport/3040741/ Tue, 09 Oct 2018 11:53:13 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3030170/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3030170/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:48:11 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3030145/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3030145/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 13:45:07 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/2998322/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/2998322/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:09:04 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2998320/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/2998320/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:08:03 -0400 2018 Kia Rio https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-rio/2998303/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-rio/2998303/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:02:57 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2998216/ https://jgauto.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/2998216/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 06:42:15 -0400